Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Traverse City

5 rating

Great hair cut at a good price.

5 rating

always awesome, the only place I go!

4 rating

Good service positive attitude, girls are trained well. And I'm a Michigan State fan so I'd go there anyway. Owner is proactive with his business and he shows up to pitch in. That speaks volumes in my book. I got great service and they are polite. Definitely set up to serve the male population. Good spot. Modern and clean.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
William B. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut at a good price."

5
Hugh F. | April 11, 2019 Facebook

"always awesome, the only place I go!"

4
Mike W. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Good service positive attitude, girls are trained well. And I'm a Michigan State fan so I'd go there"

5
dustin H. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Get my hair cut regularly here . Always friendly , great service and great stylists . Love sport cli"

5
Jerry P. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Laurie does a great job on cutting hair and is very friendly."

5
Franklyn F. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Never had a bad experience, Samantha cut my hair and she not only did a great job, but we had a grea"

5
austyn h. | February 12, 2019 Google

"I get my haircut here all the time and the stylists are so nice and the service is very good."

5
Mason S. | February 9, 2019 Facebook

"I had the pleasure of having Laurie be my hairstylist today and am blown away at the services render"

5
Callan L. | January 28, 2019 Google

"I dont like the computer check in but its hard to argue with their results."

4
Mohsen K. | January 26, 2019 Google

"I love that"