Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Traverse City

5 rating

Very kind, professional, and willing to go beyond with hair care. Will be coming back hopefully for a while.

5 rating

Whatever they pay Jessie, it's not enough!

5 rating

Great hair cuts

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 113 Client reviews

5
Ethan N. | September 3, 2021 Google

" Very kind, professional, and willing to go beyond with hair care. Will be coming back hopefully for"

5
Ron P. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Whatever they pay Jessie, it's not enough!"

5
Sean T. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Great hair cuts"

5
Conrad R. | July 27, 2021 Google

" I always go here for my clips. They do a great job."

3
Jeff B. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Set up a appointment, time set, I arrived on time, then had to sit there for 45 minutes waiting to "

4
Robin J. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, awesome hair cut for grandson."

5
Robert S. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Sarah is the consummate professional. I enjoyed my experience with her. My wife said that it was th"

5
Yann H. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Love coming here every month to get "cleaned up"! The ladies here do a great job, not only with the"

4
Dennis N. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Not too bad!"

5
Levi V. | June 27, 2021 Google

" Excellent cuts and environment"