Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Traverse City

5 rating

Laurie was awesome! Made me look like a stud!

5 rating

Highly recommend the MVP

4 rating

So I went in last night for a cut. Had very nice gal cut my hair. Got home and noticed there where some things I didn't like about the cut. Went back in the next morning and worked with Jenny to fix what I wasn't happy with and she did an excellent job. She was very easy to work with and did a great job

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Jeff F. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Laurie was awesome! Made me look like a stud!"

5
Matthew O. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Highly recommend the MVP"

4
Eric N. | October 9, 2020 Google

" So I went in last night for a cut. Had very nice gal cut my hair. Got home and noticed there where "

1
Chris M. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Checked in online. Stated 64 minute wait with a suggested arrival time of 1:52. When we arrived we "

5
Nathanael W. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Always top quality. Good seating arrangement and definitely a dude friendly place"

5
Tom N. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Sarah does a great job!"

5
Dr. R. | August 31, 2020 Google

" First time getting my haircut outside of my home in 2020, and it was an awesome experience. Abbi we"

5
Conway A. | August 25, 2020 Google

" I just attempted to get a hair cut at the Traverse City location and was refused service and told t"

1
Pnasty _. | August 6, 2020 Google

" I?ve never had a more messed up haircut in my life. I asked for a simple clean men?s fade which is "

5
DJ J. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Always do a great job!! Make sure you do the MVP, the hot towel is great!! Also tip your hairstylis"