Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Traverse City

5 rating

Great customer service! Fast! Clean! Friendly.

4 rating

Very friendly people amazing service very happy with results

5 rating

Sarah's the best! My kids both love her. The youngest LOVES when she cuts and puts designs in his hair.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Tina H. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Great customer service! Fast! Clean! Friendly."

4
hector p. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Very friendly people amazing service very happy with results"

5
jessica g. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Sarah's the best! My kids both love her. The youngest LOVES when she cuts and puts designs in his ha"

5
Barbara R. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Great cuts"

4
Nathan C. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Friendly environment, worked with me on styling. When it came time for the bill, it was a little pri"

1
Kade L. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Left after waiting 30 minute for an estimated time to get my haircut. They had 3 employees leave bef"

5
Ken L. | August 26, 2019 Google

"I've never had my hair cut there, but can say I observed male clients in and out of there non-stop w"

4
Tim B. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Clean, organized, friendly. Still trying to get familiar with app. I like the screen letting you kno"

1
Lars C. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Forced a ?triple play? on my 14 year old... so here?s some bad feedback. He didn?t need the whole th"

3
James F. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Nice atmosphere and quick service if you check in on-line prior to heading there. Unfortunately not "