Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Traverse City

5 rating

Cut my boyfriend's hair..was a great place for men..all sports all the time.

2 rating

The shampooing and scalp massage was outstanding. The haircut left something to be desired as such I had to have it fixed.

4 rating

Nice place to get a cut

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Mandy A. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Cut my boyfriend's hair..was a great place for men..all sports all the time."

2
josh k. | January 10, 2020 Google

"The shampooing and scalp massage was outstanding. The haircut left something to be desired as such I"

4
Michael B. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Nice place to get a cut"

5
DumDum C. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Very pleased with their work. Someone always greets you upon entering. The girls have great chair-si"

5
Sun V. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Great job on my son's hair"

2
Chris H. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Clean place and even never having been there before it was easy to check myself in and get a place i"

4
Richard S. | December 6, 2019 Google

"In and out with a great hair cut. Made my appointment on line NO Wait"

3
Marshall P. | December 1, 2019 Google

"They are ok place for a haircut. You need the app if you don't want to wait. Online appointment is o"

5
Gerry C. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Kat "is the cat's meow" - great haircut, customer friendly service, and good conversation."

5
John P. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Checked in online, short wait, good price"